Affiliate Directory

CategoryFirstLastCompanyMobileWorkEmail
Home Inspections Shiloh Becker Pillar to Post Home Inspections (970) 372-8052 (970) 372-8052 devriesteam@pillartopost.com
Business Broker Leonard Abel Mountain States Business Brokers (970) 980-6644 (970) 980-6644 len@msbba.com
Financial Advisor Spence Sedacca Edward Jones (720) 288-3115 (970) 223-1796 spence.sedacca@edwardjones.com
Lending Bryan Watkins FirstWestern Trust Mortgage (970) 812-2030 (970) 407-3114 Bryan.Watkins@myfw.com
Home Inspections Dan Devries Pillar to Post Home Inspections (970) 430-7795 (970) 372-8052 Dan.Devries@pillartopost.com
Lending Kaleb Barton Rural 1st (970) 896-6323 (970)896-6323 kaleb.barton@rural1st.com
Home Inspections Lyle Benson Castle Home Inspections (720) 557-0045 (720) 557-0049 thecastleinspector@gmail.com
1031 Exchange Ted Breitenstein First American Exchange Company (720) 357-3505 (720) 573-3505 tbreitenstein@firstam.com
Lending Matthew Hanson Ent Credit Union (720) 392-7973 (720) 392-7973 mhanson@ent.com
Lending Melissa Town Town Group United American Mortgage (303) 881-3139 (303) 881-3139 melissaz@towngp.com
Title Company Lorri McGregor Heritage Title Company (970) 493-3051 (970) 493-3051 lmcgregor@heritagetco.com
Title Company Lindsay Gilliland First American Title Insurance Company (970) 658-4685 (970) 658-4685 lgilliland@firstam.com
Lending Ken Schmidt Altitude Mortgage (970) 576-8473 (970) 576-8473 ken@altitudeloan.com
Lending JoAnn Ross West Way Lending (720) 491-2520 (720) 491-2520 joann@westwaylending.com
Lending Jacob Greenhood ENT Credit Union (719) 367-0847 (720) 833-3544 jgreenhood@ent.com
Lending Jaime Reyes Edge Home Finance Corp. (307) 871-0606 (307) 871-0607 jaimereyes@reyeshomeloans.com
Lending Hunter Doyle ENT CU- Fort Collins (970) 286-1442 (970) 286-1442 hdoyle@ent.com
Home Inspections Sean Harper Gold Standard Inspections (970) 691-2248 (970) 658-0555 gsinoco@gmail.com
Lending Gena Caudle Forty Acres Lending, LLC (512) 964-3772 (512) 964-3772 gena@fortyacreslending.com
Lending Elfriede Leicht Colorado Housing and Finance Authority (303) 297-7306 (303) 297-7306 eleicht@chfainfo.com
Lending Ed Bettinson Blue Federal Credit Union (720) 335-0539 (303) 243-5778 ebettinson@bluefcu.com
Title Company Debby Myers First American Title Insurance Company (970) 308-3146 (970) 308-3146 dmyers@firstam.com
Title Company Dan Medeiros Heritage Title Company (970) 215-8236 (970) 493-3051 dan.medeiros@heritagetco.com
Lending Brett Holland Canvas Credit Union (720) 954-0467 (720) 954-0467 bretth@canvas.org
Title Company Andy Conradson Heritage Title Company (970) 222-7299 (970) 493-3051 andy.conradson@heritagetco.com
Home Warranty Desiree' Landt Blue Ribbon Home Warranty (970) 773-1370 (303) 986-3900 NoCo@brhw.com
Staging Arica Martinez Colorado Staging+Design+Media (970) 791-0566 (970) 227-4532 arica@coloradostagingco.com
WP Table Builder