FCBR Board of Directors 2018-2019 Election

FCBR Board of Directors Ballot for Elections of Officers for 2018 – 2019

Be on the look out for our electronic ballot on August 3 at 12:00 pm, voting concludes on August 10th at 12:00 pm.

Chair Elect/2020 Chair
Jeffrey Martin

BOD/ CAR Director – 2 yr. term
Russ Loya
Mike Salza

BOD Director – two openings
Brandi Broadley
Jacob Clendenning
Susan Ewing
Todd Gallbate
Jared Sickels
Eric Thompson

All applications were approved. FCBR’s 2018-2019 annual election will occur via electronic vote from 12:00 pm, Friday, August 3 through 12:00 pm, Friday, August 10, 2018. Paper ballots also will be available at FCBR’s office.

Once the election is certified by The Board of Directors, the membership will be informed of the results.

Newly elected Directors will assume their new roles on October 1, 2018 with a term expiring on September 30, 2020 (directors) or September 30, 2021 (chair-elect).



If you have questions about FCBR’s annual election, please contact Pam Cass (Board Chair), Will Flowers (Chair Elect), Bob Sutton (Past Chair) or Bob Nolin FCBR’s Interim CEO at 970.223.2900.

In service,

Pamela Cass
2018 FCBR Board Chair

Empowering the professional success of members by strengthening Northern Colorado’s exceptional real estate culture